Home | Gallery | Slides | Schedule | Panelists | Sponsors | Store

Click for Full Bios

Michael Aiello
State of Connecticut Juridical Branch

Tiheba Bain
Women Against Mass Incarceration

Kelly Balthazor

Mayor Ben Blake
City of Milford, CT

Glori Bowman
Youth Continuum

Traci Burdick
Community Health Network of CT

Linda Casey
Connecticut Coalition to End Homelessness

Michele Conderino
Open Door

Phil Costello
Cornell Scott Community Health Center

Angel Cotto
Youth Action

Anderson Curtis
American Civil Liberties Union of Connecticut

Fionnuala Darby-Hudgens
The Connecticut Fair Housing Center

Lisbette De La Cruz
Columbus House Inc.

Joseph DeLong
Connecticut Conference on Municipalities

Steve DiLella
Connecticut Department of Housing

Michelle Dumas Keuler
Connecticut Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities

Amy Eppler-Epstein
Yale Law School

Marianne Farr
The Friendship Center

Kathy Flaherty
Connecticut Legal Rights Project, Inc

Sarah Gallagher
The Corporation of Supporting Housing

Theresa Geary
Connecticut Humane Society

Rachel Givens
University of Connecticut School of Social Work

Ofc. Matthew Gotowala
City of Bristol, CT

Randy Grant
New Reach Inc

Carolyn Hanesworth
Mercy College

Kasey Harding
Community Health Center

Stacy Havilk
Villanova University

Eileen M. Healy
Independence Northwest

Pastor AJ Johnson
Christian Activities Council

Kathleen Krider
Access Community Action Agency

Jessica Kubicki
Supportive Housing WORKS

Jessica Labrencis
The Connecticut Fair Housing Center

Kelan Lyons
CT Mirror

Timothy Maguire
Youth Continuum

Marina Marmolejo

Matt McDermott

Omar McDew
City of New Britain, CT

Kay Moshier McDivitt
National Alliance to End Homelessness

Aubrey Minkler
City of Bristol, CT

Emily Mosites
U.S. Public Health Service Commissioned Corps

Lisa Noriega
Sustainable CT

Alyssa Norwood
Sustainable CT

William Onofrio
Town of Hamden Police Department

Garrett Parsons
Interfaith Hospitality Network of Greater Cincinnati

Jim Pettinelli
Liberty Community Services

Robert Plant
Beacon Health Options

Brian Preleski
CT Division of Criminal Justice

Bobbi T. Riddick
New Opportunities Inc

Sandra Roberts
Center for Disability Rights

Reverend John L. Selders
Amistad United Church of Christ

Adam Sendroff
Town of Hamden, CT

Nancy Sienkowski
Community Health Network of CT

Leigh Shields-Church
Connecticut Department of Housing

Mayor Erin Stewart
City of New Britain, CT

Shelley Stoehr-McCarthy
Southern Connecticut State University

Louis Tallarita
CT Department of Education

Marcy Thompson

Fiona Vernal
University of Connecticut

Samm Williams
Open Door Shelter

Kara Zichichi
Connecticut Department of Housing